Client Testimonials

Attorney Newton-Butt strives to provide her clients with zealous representation. See what some clients are saying about Attorney Newton-Butt*:

Excellent Lawyer

Jazmin is excellent lawyer. I would use her again if I needed an attorney. She does a great job explained everything so I can understand it. Very patient and professional. Will fight for you. I would highly recommend her.

Posted by anonymous
September 26, 2018

OWI

I hired Jazmin to represent me in my second OWI citation. I followed Jazmins’ advice and the outcome exceeded my expectations. Get expert advice and great negotion skills were an asset to my situation. I was very impressed and highly recommend her services.

Posted by Michael
September 17, 2018

Family Law

Jazmin represented me as I went through a divorce. Her work was phenomenal. She brings a unique combination of intelligence, empathy, tenacity, and an outrageous work ethic. She’s equally adept working through formal court proceedings, individual negotiations, and giving legal (and personal) advice.

Posted by Mike
September 14, 2018

Failure to Yield/No Insurance

I hired Jazmin to assist with the following incident: A woman bounced her bicycle off the front right bumper of my stopped car, and proceeded to lay on the ground screaming for an ambulance, accusing me of running over her foot. I received two tickets: “failure to yield the right of way-accident”, and “failure to provide liability-accident”. There was no accident. Jazmin cooled my nerves and got both tickets thrown out. She also didn’t even need to use my entire detainer, so I received part of it back. She was outstanding.

Posted by anonymous
August 6, 2018

Great attorney!

Jazmin was extremely helpful contesting traffic tickets for me. She answered all of my questions in a timely manner. I would recommend her to anyone!

Posted by Alaina
October 25, 2016

Highly recommend

I had her work on a child support case and taking my ex-husband back for bills. She was very specific on everything that I needed to do and what information I needed. This was all new to me and she was very patient. Whenever I emailed her she responded very quickly. She was always very helpful. I was so happy with the results.

Posted by Amy
August 12, 2017

Excellent attorney

Jazmin Newton-Butt helped my husband and me through separate legal issues. She is very professional and I know she is capable of getting the outcome that is best for both parties involved. Anytime someone says they need an attorney, Jazmin is the only person I tell them to call. Highly recommend!

Posted by anonymous
October 27, 2016

Great Defense Attorney

Jazmin was able to successfully defend my brother in a DUI case, and saved him his job. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Posted by anonymous
July 15, 2016
Jazmin E Newton ButtReviewsout of 15 reviews

Leave Attorney Newton-Butt a review here:

* Testimonials are not a guarantee, warranty or prediction of the outcome of your case.

Disclaimer: The information on this website is not intended to be construed as legal advice for a specific matter nor does it create an attorney-client relationship. This website is attorney advertising. An e-mail or web submission to this firm does not establish attorney client relationship.